Contact

Education Exchange > Contact
EDUCATION EXCHANGE RI PEACE DALE | LILY PADS PROFESSIONAL CENTER
33 North Road C‐1 Peace Dale, RI 02879‐2164
PLEASE CALL OR SEND AN EMAIL

Are you interested in taking a class with us at any one of our locations and need more information?
Have ideas for new programs? Want to learn more about what we do?

STAFF CONTACTS

For any class inquiries, scheduling inquiries or enrollment questions please contact us: (401) 783 – 0293 Fax: (401) 284-3365 Email: info@edexri.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Cameron Ennis, Esq. (401) 783 – 0293

Carol Altreuter
Adult Education Instructor
caltreuter@EdExRI.org

Carol Duffy
Adult Education Instructor
cduffy@EdExRI.org

Jason Colonies
Adult Education Instructor
jcolonies@EdExRI.org

CJ Schofield
Adult Education Instructor
cschofield@EdExRI.org

Donna Burke
Adult Education Instructor
dburke@EdExRI.org

Terri Coustan
ESL Instructor
tcoustan@EdExRI.org

Linda Ernst
Job Readiness Instructor
lernst@EdExRI.org

“I like The Education Exchange because they help us who are from different countries that can’t speak English well…Class isn’t very strict, it is about fun and learning”

-Sarah Li

(Visited 2,808 times, 2 visits today)