Contact

Education Exchange > Contact
EDUCATION EXCHANGE RI PEACE DALE | LILY PADS PROFESSIONAL CENTER
33 North Road C‐1 Peace Dale, RI 02879‐2164
PLEASE CALL OR SEND AN EMAIL

Are you interested in taking a class with us at any one of our locations and need more information?
Have ideas for new programs? Want to learn more about what we do?

Images
  • Education Exchange
  • 33 North Road C-1 Peace Dale, RI 02879
  • Phone: (401) 783-0293 Fax: (401) 284-3365
  • Office Hours: M-F 9AM-3PM Email: info@edexri.org

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION

To stay up to date with new programs and change subscribe to our newsletter.



STAFF CONTACTS

For any office or scheduling inquiries please contact : OFFICE MANAGER: Laurie Andrews : (401) 783 – 0293

For class inquiries, scheduling, enrollment, comments or concerns, please contact :
STUDENT SERVICES : (401) 783 – 0293   Fax: (401) 284-3365
Ruth Tureckova, Student Services Coordinator : StudentServices@EdExRI.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Cameron Ennis, Esq. (401) 783 – 0293   Fax: (401) 284-3365

Carol Altreuter
Adult Education Instructor
caltreuter@EdExRI.org

Carol Duffy
Adult Education Instructor
cduffy@EdExRI.org

Jason Colonies
Adult Education Instructor
jcolonies@EdExRI.org

CJ Schofield
Adult Education Instructor
cschofield@EdExRI.org

Donna Burke
Adult Education Instructor
dburke@EdExRI.org

Terri Coustan
ESL Instructor
tcoustan@EdExRI.org

Lindsay Selby
ESL Instructor
lselby@EdExRI.org

Christie Ensher
ESL Instructor
censher@EdExRI.org

Linda Ernst
Job Readiness Instructor
lernst@EdExRI.org

“I like The Education Exchange because they help us who are from different countries that can’t speak English well…Class isn’t very strict, it is about fun and learning”

-Sarah Li

(Visited 498 times, 1 visits today)